CruiseVision TV
16414
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16414,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive

Film- und Photo Production on Cruiseliners

CruiseVision is an full service agency offering individual solutions for film and photos aboard international cruise ships. We are producing photo- and video content for over 25.000 passengers per day on 14 vessels from TUI Cruises, Hapag Lloyd and Pullmantur Cruises. For presentation, ordering and sale of our products directly on board we are using our genuine Digital Photo Solution.

Digital Photo Solutions

The combination of hard- and software in our Digital Photo Solution is worldwide uniqe. It is fully customizable. Using the newest developments in face-recognition, up to 40 HD displays and intuitive touch-terminals the guests are able to find and order their personal pictures easily. Delivery i seither digital or on paper – we only produce the products ordered by our customers. Our Digital Photo Solutions are sustainable, resoure-conserving and space-saving. Additionally to displaying the pictures of the guests the screens can be used for promotional and other commercial content.

Media Production

On each ship our TV-crew captures the current journey and the guests aboard. The film is growing day by day and can be viewed on the on-board television. At the end of the cruise the passengers can buy the film – either on DVD/Blu-ray or on a USB-Stick or download-link. Our head office in Schenefeld (Germany) is equipped with state-of-the-art cutting suites and camera-technology. Here we are producing image-, product- , web- , and tv-productions. Our destinations-archive contains a huge bouquet of high-quality film and photo footage from around the globe.

    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Feel free to contact us!

CruiseVision TV
15572
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15572,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive

Film- und Fotoproduktionen auf Kreuzfahrtschiffen

CruiseVision bietet  als Full Service Agentur individuelle Foto und Filmlösungen auf internationalen Kreuzfahrtschiffen an. Auf vierzehn weltweit operierenden Schiffen von TUI Cruises, Hapag Lloyd Cruises, sowie der spanischen Reederei Pullmantur Cruises werden Film- und Fotoprodukte für täglich bis zu 25.000 Passagiere produziert. Die Präsentation, die Bestellung und der Verkauf findet in der Digitalen Bildererlebniswelt direkt an Bord statt.

Digitale Bilderlebniswelten

Die Digitalen Bildererlebniswelten sind in ihrer Kombination aus Hard- und Softwarekomponenten weltweit einmalig.  Den Ausbauvariationen sind dabei keine Grenzen gesetzt. Ausgestattet mit Gesichtserkennung, bis zu 40 HD Displays und intuitiven Touch-Terminals können die Gäste an Bord schnell und einfach Ihre persönlichen Fotos zusammenstellen und bestellen. Die Ausgabe der Fotos erfolgt digital oder auf Papier – produziert wird nur das, was auch vom Gast bestellt wird. Die Digitalen Bildererlebniswelten sind nachhaltig, ressourcenschonend und platzsparend. Die Screens werden neben der Fotodarstellung auch für Promotion und Commercials genutzt.

Filmproduktionen

Auf jedem Schiff ist ein TV-Team an Bord, das die aktuelle Reise und die Gäste filmisch begleitet.  Das Werk wird aktuell erstellt, täglich ins Bordfernsehen eingespielt und am Ende der Kreuzfahrt an die Passagiere verkauft. Die Ausspielung erfolgt auf DVD, Blu-ray, USB Stick oder als Downloadlink. Die Zentrale in Schenefeld ist mit Schnittsuiten und Kamerateams ausgestattet. Von hier aus werden Image-, Produkt-, Web- oder Fernsehdokumentationen produziert. Das Archiv hält eine Vielzahl von hochwertigen Destinationsbildern (Film und Foto) aus aller Welt bereit.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!